Home‎ > ‎

Calendar

Program Calendar 2016-2017

Unless otherwise indicated, all monthly meetings are held at the Northborough Senior Center at  119 Barefoot Rd.   The business meeting begins at 6:30 PM followed by the presentation or workshop.  

All meetings are free and open to the public.  Some workshops will have fees.  These fees will be announced two weeks before the event.


September 2016

Tuesday, September 6
6:30 p.m.
Northborough Senior Center
 
Annual Business Meeting

September 16-18
Art Show & Floral Displays: “Art In Bloom”
Northborough Art Guild & Northborough Garden Club
Historical Society

October 2016

Tuesday, October 4
6:30 p.m.
Roll Call & Perennial Exchange
Michelle Tang - Plant Propogation
 
 
 

November 2016


Tuesday, November 1
6:30 p.m.
Northborough Senior Center

Lorraine Lee
Horticulture Therapy


November 12, 12:00 pm
Holiday Enchantment
Peaslee School, Northborough


 
December 2016
Tuesday, December 6
6:30 p.m.
Northborough Senior Center


Program: Melissa Pace -Floral Arranging
 

 


 

January 2017

No meeting

Holiday Party, TBD

 


 

February 2017
Tuesday, February 2
6:30 p.m.
Northborough Free Library
 
Video: Northborough Garden Club 90th Anniversary by Christine Cobb

 


 
March 2017 Tuesday, March 7
6:30 p.m.
Northborough Senior Center

Program: Blue Star Memorial
Andrea Little




 

April 2017

Tuesday, April 4
6:30 p.m.
Northborough Free Library

Program:
Lyme Disease - Sandra Bonzagni


 

May 2017


Tuesday, May 2
6:30 p.m.
Northborough Senior Center


North Shore Acappella Group co-hosted with the  Sr. Center







 

 
June  2017


Saturday, June 3
Plant Sale- Ellsworth McAfee Park

Tuesday, June 13
6:30 p.m.


Pot Luck Supper at Historical Society
and Floral Arranging Demo with Beverly McClure





 


 
July 2017
No meeting

 
August 2017
No meeting